Website Manager

Bobcats Baseball Softball Club

Our Board

2022 Board

Board members are elected every fall and serve 2 year terms.
Board meetings are the second Tuesday of every month at 8:30pm at the BT municipal building and all are welcome to attend.

Executive Board
President: Jason Bumblis
Vice President: Jim Luckey
Secretary: Kris Colatriano
Treasurer: Vacant
Baseball Commissioner: Bo Blinn
TeeBall Commissioner: Michael Upham
Softball Commissioner: Brian Haffey
Fundraising: Amy Cienkowski
Field / Maintenance Coordinator: Vacant

Baseball & Softball League Commissioners:
Colt & Legion: Vacant
Pony: Josh Kisling
Little League: Mike Shuleski
Minor League: Patrick Peabody
Coach Pitch: Angela and Josh Marino

Softball 8u/10u: Eric Schwartz
Softball 12u-16u: Brian Haffey

TeeBall: Michael Upham

Bobcats Baseball Softball Club

PO Box 91 
Beaver, Pennsylvania 15009
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 BTBSC  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In